Share on print
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Community owners can delete a community by accessing the Community settings in the header, and using the Delete button at the end of the page.

After confirming an alert message, the community will be deleted along with all its contents and conversations.

Related Articles