Share on print
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Once the user clicks the Share button in the Share modal, a confirmation message will show, to give the user feedback and the ability to:
  • See the shared content.
  • Share it again.

content shared successfully.png

The See shared content action will open the Teams APP or Web and show the text and the snippets just shared in the selected Team channel.
Shared content.png
The snippet is clickable and will open the original content in the browser.
Related Articles